Yangsze Choo
The Ghost Bride

The Ghost Bride

$11.14$1.99
Author:

From the publisher: "a startlingly original historical fantasy infused with Chinese folklore, romantic intrigue, and unexpected supernatural twists." Add Audible narration for $12.99.

More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Night Tiger

The Night Tiger

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club and Book of the Month Club Pick. BOTM Club calls this a "magical tale set in colonial Malaysia. If someone told me there's a book out there that's part history, part love story, part coming-of-age, part magical tale... It sounds too good to be true. But here's the thing: This book exists. This is a book that has something for everyone. There's a central mystery to satisfy puzzle-solving readers. There's a will-they-won't-they love story to tug at the heartstrings of every romantic. There's a touch of magic for fantasy fans; a portrait of colonial Malaysia for history buffs; and enough family drama to please those looking for a moving saga. Equal parts nail-biter and heartwarmer, this book transported me into a world entirely unlike my own." For fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com