Talia Hibbert
Get a Life, Chloe Brown

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

Perfect contemporary romance recommended for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang. From the publisher: "Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she's come up with seven directives to help her 'Get a Life,' and she's already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family's mansion. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford 'Red' Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He's also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe's wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Libro.fm
Buy from Bookshop
Take a Hint, Dani Brown

Take a Hint, Dani Brown

Author:

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Talia Hibbert writes rom coms that are laugh-out-loud funny, charming, delightful, and VERY steamy. From the publisher: "A young woman agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him 'rescuing' her from their office building goes viral..."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
The Princess Trap

The Princess Trap

Author:

This contemporary romance is open door and contains "a story of wicked royals, fake engagements, and the fed-up office worker trapped in the midst of it all."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Author:

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Talia Hibbert writes rom coms that are laugh-out-loud funny, charming, delightful, and VERY steamy. From the publisher: "In Talia Hibbert’s newest rom-com, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard—literally. Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong. Jacob Wayne is in control. Always. The bed and breakfast owner’s on a mission to dominate the hospitality industry and he expects nothing less than perfection. So when a purple-haired tornado of a woman turns up out of the blue to interview for his open chef position, he tells her the brutal truth: not a chance in hell. Then she hits him with her car—supposedly by accident. Yeah, right. Now his arm is broken, his B&B is understaffed, and the dangerously unpredictable Eve is fluttering around, trying to help. Jacob hates everything about it. Or rather, he should. Sunny, chaotic Eve is his natural-born nemesis, but the longer these two enemies spend in close quarters, the more their animosity turns into something else."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com