Take a Hint, Dani Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters Book 2)

Take a Hint, Dani Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters Book 2)

Author:
Tag: Kindle Deals: Still On Sale
ASIN: B07Y8DL7CY

Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Talia Hibbert writes rom coms that are laugh-out-loud funny, charming, delightful, and VERY steamy. From the publisher: "A young woman agrees to fake date her friend after a video of him 'rescuing' her from their office building goes viral..."

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
About the Book
Look Inside

Mentioned in