Author: Jojo Moyes
Me Before You: A Novel

Me Before You: A Novel

$7.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:
From the publisher: "A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?" More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
One Plus One

One Plus One

$11.99
A road-trip-from-hell as a romantic comedy? Yep. Moyes’s latest novel is a departure from her previous works, this time focusing on a single mom, her weird kids, and a geeky tech guy. Financially strapped Jess can’t afford to send her math whiz daughter to a decent school, but then a scholarship opportunity arises—in Scotland, and she can’t afford to drive there. Enter Geeky Ed, who owes her a favor, but mostly wants a chance to think about anything besides the insider trader scandal he’s embroiled in. The story is told from four different points of view, with different voices for each, which makes the audio version great. Quirky and endearing. Add Audible narration for $12.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
Honeymoon In Paris: A Novella

Honeymoon In Paris: A Novella

If you're impatiently waiting for Moyes's next novel, One Plus One, to drop on July 1, let this novella tide you over. Mirroring the back-and-forth format of The Girl You Left Behind, this prequel follows the two couples on their respective Parisian honeymoons, which are alternately disastrous and delightful: Liv and David in 2002, Sophie and Édouard in 1912. This book isn't as challenging as its sequel, making it perfect reading for a lazy summer afternoon. More info →
Buy from Amazon
After You: A Novel

After You: A Novel

$12.99$4.99Audiobook: 9.49 (Whispersync)
Finally! The much-anticipated (and originally unplanned) follow-up to Moyes's word-of-mouth sensation Me Before You. The bad news: the sequel isn't as good as original. The good news: Moyes at least had the guts to take her characters in an altogether different direction, and if it's not perfect, at least it's interesting. Moyes also left the door wide open to a third novel, which I would welcome. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Windfallen

Windfallen

$7.99$1.99
Author:
The publisher calls this "a breathtaking drama of two women whose lives entwine through a lovely English seaside house." Publishers Weekly says: "Moyes deftly handles her involved plot, skillfully exploring the different family dynamics; her thoughtful tone and light touch make this a delightful read." Add Audible narration for $3.49. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Girl You Left Behind

The Girl You Left Behind

Author:
Like Everyone Brave Is Forgiven, this is a World War II novel done right. The story flips back and forth in time. In our contemporary story, a woman facing a personal crisis draws strength and inspiration from a precious gift—a painting of a heroine of a bygone era. In our historical storyline, we learn her fraught history. If you loved The Nightingale, this is a must-read. Hot tip: the audiobook is terrific. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Silver Bay

Silver Bay

$9.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:
From the publisher: "New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You, a surprising and moving romance set in an old-fashioned seaside town on the verge of unwelcome change." Add Audible narration for $12.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
The Ship of Brides

The Ship of Brides

$9.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:
From the publisher: "From the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and One Plus One, in an earlier work available in the U.S. for the first time, a post-WWII story of the war brides who crossed the seas by the thousands to face their unknown futures." Add Audible narration for $12.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com