Jojo Moyes
Me Before You: A Novel

Me Before You: A Novel

$7.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:

From the publisher: "A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?"

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
One Plus One

One Plus One

$11.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)

A road-trip-from-hell as a romantic comedy? Yep. Moyes’s latest novel is a departure from her previous works, this time focusing on a single mom, her weird kids, and a geeky tech guy. Financially strapped Jess can’t afford to send her math whiz daughter to a decent school, but then a scholarship opportunity arises—in Scotland, and she can’t afford to drive there. Enter Geeky Ed, who owes her a favor, but mostly wants a chance to think about anything besides the insider trader scandal he’s embroiled in. The story is told from four different points of view, with different voices for each, which makes the audio version great. Quirky and endearing. Add Audible narration for $12.99.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Honeymoon In Paris: A Novella

Honeymoon In Paris: A Novella

If you're impatiently waiting for Moyes's next novel, One Plus One, to drop on July 1, let this novella tide you over. Mirroring the back-and-forth format of The Girl You Left Behind, this prequel follows the two couples on their respective Parisian honeymoons, which are alternately disastrous and delightful: Liv and David in 2002, Sophie and Édouard in 1912. This book isn't as challenging as its sequel, making it perfect reading for a lazy summer afternoon.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
After You: A Novel

After You: A Novel

$12.99$4.99Audiobook: 9.49 (Whispersync)

Finally! The much-anticipated (and originally unplanned) follow-up to Moyes's word-of-mouth sensation Me Before You. The bad news: the sequel isn't as good as original. The good news: Moyes at least had the guts to take her characters in an altogether different direction, and if it's not perfect, at least it's interesting. Moyes also left the door wide open to a third novel, which I would welcome.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Windfallen

Windfallen

$7.99$1.99
Author:

The publisher calls this "a breathtaking drama of two women whose lives entwine through a lovely English seaside house." Publishers Weekly says: "Moyes deftly handles her involved plot, skillfully exploring the different family dynamics; her thoughtful tone and light touch make this a delightful read." Add Audible narration for $3.49.

More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Still Me

Still Me

From the publisher: "From Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa Clark. Louisa Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She steps into the world of the superrich, working for Leonard Gopnik and his much younger second wife, Agnes. Lou is determined to get the most out of the experience and throws herself into her new job and New York life. As she begins to mix in New York high society, Lou meets Joshua Ryan, a man who brings with him a whisper of her past. Before long, Lou finds herself torn between Fifth Avenue where she works and the treasure-filled vintage clothing store where she actually feels at home. And when matters come to a head, she has to ask herself: Who is Louisa Clark? And how do you find the courage to follow your heart—wherever that may lead?"

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound
The Girl You Left Behind

The Girl You Left Behind

$9.99$2.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:

Like Everyone Brave Is Forgiven, this is a World War II novel done right. The story flips back and forth in time. In our contemporary story, a woman facing a personal crisis draws strength and inspiration from a precious gift—a painting of a heroine of a bygone era. In our historical storyline, we learn her fraught history. If you loved The Nightingale, this is a must-read. Hot tip: the audiobook is terrific.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Silver Bay

Silver Bay

$9.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:

From the publisher: "New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You, a surprising and moving romance set in an old-fashioned seaside town on the verge of unwelcome change." Add Audible narration for $12.99.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
The Ship of Brides

The Ship of Brides

$9.99$1.99Audiobook: 12.99 (Whispersync)
Author:

From the publisher: "From the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and One Plus One, in an earlier work available in the U.S. for the first time, a post-WWII story of the war brides who crossed the seas by the thousands to face their unknown futures." Add Audible narration for $12.99.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Sheltering Rain

Sheltering Rain

$11.49$1.99
Author:

This debut from Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You was loosely based on the story of her own grandparents. From the publisher: "The unforgettable story of three generations of Irish women faced with the fundamental truths of love, duty, and the unbreakable bond that unites mothers and daughters."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Paris for One and Other Stories

Paris for One and Other Stories

$11.99$2.99Audiobook: 11.49 (Whispersync)
Author:

USA Today calls this "an old-fashioned, feel-good love story." From the publisher: "Nell is twenty-six and has never been to Paris. She's never even been on a romantic weekend away—to anywhere—before. Traveling abroad isn't really her thing. But when Nell's boyfriend fails to show up for their mini-vacation, she has the opportunity to prove everyone—including herself—wrong. Alone in Paris, Nell finds a version of herself she never knew existed: independent and intrepid. Could this turn out to be the most adventurous weekend of her life? Funny, charming, and irresistible, Paris for One is quintessential Jojo Moyes—as are the other stories that round out the collection."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com