Seanan McGuire
Every Heart a Doorway

Every Heart a Doorway

Series: 21 novellas

The awards list for this include Winner 2017 Alex Award, 2017 Hugo, 2017 Locus, 2016 Nebula, Nominated 2017 World Fantasy, 2017 British Fantasy, 2016 Tiptree Honor List. NPR calls this "A mini-masterpiece of portal fantasy — a jewel of a book that deserves to be shelved with Lewis Carroll's and C. S. Lewis' classics."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from
Buy from Bookshop