Phaedra Patrick
The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper

Author:

From Library Journal: "Tender, insightful, and surprising… [Arthur Pepper] will instantly capture the hearts of readers who loved Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop, and Antoine Laurain’s The Red Notebook."

More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from IndieBound
Rise and Shine, Benedict Stone

Rise and Shine, Benedict Stone

$15.99$2.99

From the author of The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper, a new novel about a jeweler on a quest to win back his wife with the help of his plucky 16-year-old niece. Publication Date: May 16, 2017

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound
The Library of Lost and Found

The Library of Lost and Found

From the publisher: "A librarian’s discovery of a mysterious book sparks the journey of a lifetime in the delightful new novel from the international bestselling author of The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper. Librarian Martha Storm has always found it easier to connect with books than people. She keeps careful lists of how to help others in her superhero-themed notebook. All of that changes when a book of fairy tales arrives on her doorstep. When Martha discovers a clue within the book that her grandmother may still be alive, she becomes determined to discover the truth. Filled with Phaedra Patrick's signature charm and vivid characters, The Library of Lost and Found is a heartwarming and poignant tale of how one woman must take control of her destiny to write her own happy ending."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound