Mia Sosa
The Worst Best Man

The Worst Best Man

Author:

From the publisher: "Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn't lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina's offered an opportunity that could change her life. There's just one hitch… she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials. Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride. If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they’ll both come out ahead."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com