Maud Hart Lovelace


This series follows the journey of Betsy Ray and her best friend, Tacy, from the time they are 5 years old. The first book, Betsy-Tacy, begins with the line, "It was difficult, later, to think of a time when Betsy and Tacy had not been friends." A sweet series that celebrates friendship and the wonders of childhood. 10 books in all. Age 5 and up.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook