Marybeth Mayhew Whalen
The Things We Wish Were True

The Things We Wish Were True

$4.99$1.99Audiobook: 1.99 (Whispersync)

On the surface Sycamore Glen looks like the perfect all-American neighborhood, but a near-tragedy at their suburban swimming pool sets in motion a chain of events that brings the neighborhood's long-buried secrets to life. Add Audible narration for just $1.99.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
When We Were Worthy

When We Were Worthy

$4.99$1.99

Joshilyn Jackson (who narrates the audiobook!) says “Don't miss this one. Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult—this is an author for your favorites shelf. Marybeth Mayhew Whalen's taut, smart novel is a natural-born page-turner that doesn’t sacrifice depth of feeling or character. Whalen knows this town, these people, and she lays them open for us with razor-sharp insight, wit, and empathy."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from IndieBound