Lori Nelson Spielman
The Life List

The Life List

$9.99$5.99Audiobook: 7.49 (Whispersync)

I almost included this as a beachy novel in a past Summer Reading Guide. This is a fun, easy read. From the publisher: "In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects."

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Sweet Forgiveness: A Novel