Get Kindle Deals sent directly to your inbox by subscribing to the Kindle Deals email list by entering your email address below.

 

New Today

Tag: Kindle Deals: New Today
Three Wishes

Three Wishes

$10.99$4.99
Author:
Add Audible narration to this one for JUST $2.99. The publisher calls this New York Times bestseller "the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty. Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle, beautiful thirty-three-year-old triplets, seem to attract attention everywhere they go. Together, laughter, drama, and mayhem seem to follow them. But apart, each is dealing with her own share of ups and downs…." More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
Scary Close: Dropping the Act and Finding True Intimacy

Scary Close: Dropping the Act and Finding True Intimacy

$12.99$2.99
Author:
From the publisher: "From the author of Blue Like Jazz comes a book about the risk involved in choosing to impress fewer people and connect with more, about the freedom that comes when we stop acting and start loving." Add Audible narration for $8.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
Home Comforts

Home Comforts

$16.99$3.99
I adore this book, and it's never sold for less than this. This is the best book you've never heard of on housekeeping. Mendelson’s enthusiasm for housekeeping is delightfully contagious and occasionally veers in unexpected directions: I keep this around for reference and read it just for fun every once in a while. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

$4.99$1.99
Author:
From Amazon: "Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent." Add Audible narration for $7.49. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
The Boy in the Suitcase

The Boy in the Suitcase

$9.99$1.99
Author:
The Washington Post: calls this a "terrific Danish thriller," saying "once you start reading, you can’t stop — it’s as if the poor kid’s life depends on your getting to the end as fast as possible." Add Audible narration for $3.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban

I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban

$21.00$3.95
Audible deal of the day. The Kindle ebook is NOT on sale. From The Washington Post: "Riveting.... this is a book that should be read not only for its vivid drama but for its urgent message about the untapped power of girls.... It is difficult to imagine a chronicle of a war more moving, apart from perhaps the diary of Anne Frank. With the essential difference that we lost that girl, and by some miracle, we still have this one." More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
A Woman’s Place

A Woman’s Place

$9.99$1.99
Author:
From Publishers Weekly: "In an engrossing read, three-time Christy Award–winner Austin (All She Ever Wanted; Hidden Places) explores the lives of four women in smalltown Michigan during WWII." More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com

Still on Sale

Tag: Kindle Deals: Still On Sale
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child Is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic

Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child Is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic

$12.62$0.99
I am still thankful to the friend who recommended this to me twelve years ago because it was a game-changer. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
Sense & Sensibility

Sense & Sensibility

$10.99$1.99
Author:
From the publisher: "Reimagining Sense and Sensibility in a fresh, modern new light, she spins the novel’s romance, bonnets, and betrothals into a wonderfully witty coming-of-age story about the stuff that really makes the world go around. For when it comes to money, some things never change...." Add Audible narration for $12.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
All Creatures Great and Small, All Things Wise and Wonderful, All Things Bright and Beautiful: Three James Herriot Classics

All Creatures Great and Small, All Things Wise and Wonderful, All Things Bright and Beautiful: Three James Herriot Classics

$17.00$2.99
Author:
From the publisher: "James Herriot’s timeless bestselling series is a delightfully fun look at a country veterinarian and the creatures that populate a charming English town." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
All the Bright Places

All the Bright Places

$9.99$1.99
Author:
The publisher describes this as The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor & Park, which sounds right to me. This is Niven's eighth novel, but her first for young adult readers, inspired by her friend's experience with mental illness and suicide. Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of their high school's bell tower. It's unclear who saves whom, but an unlikely friendship is born between the troubled bad boy and grieving good girl. But it's only a matter of time before things begin to fall apart. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
The Night Watch

The Night Watch

$12.99$1.99
Author:
Publishers Weekly says: "Waters begins Night Watch at the end of her tale in 1947 and works her way backwards to 1941. Since she ensures that characters don't spoil the freshness of earlier events by leaking important information, the first part includes a series of conversations that coyly allude to the characters' pasts. The feat of entering this tale aurally is compounded by having to follow three separate narrative lines, which Waters later connects with clever Dickensian precision." Add Audible narration for $4.49. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Subscribe to Updates

Get Modern Mrs Darcy delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.