Get Kindle Deals sent directly to your inbox by subscribing to the Kindle Deals email list by entering your email address below.

 

New Today

Tag: Kindle Deals: New Today
Searching for God Knows What: Bearded Women, Alien Philosophers, Lovesick Teens, and the Gospel of Jesus

Searching for God Knows What: Bearded Women, Alien Philosophers, Lovesick Teens, and the Gospel of Jesus

$8.99$1.99
Author:
From Relevant Magazine: “For fans of Blue Like Jazz, I doubt you will be disappointed. Donald Miller writes with the wit and vulnerability that you expect." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
One Hundred Proposals

One Hundred Proposals

$5.28$0.99
Author:
From the publisher: "Best friends Suzie and Harry are partners in romance. That is, they run ThePerfectProposal.com, coming to the aid of would-be grooms to create the ultimate marriage proposal. But when Harry decides to catapult the business into the big leagues with a PR stunt all Suzie can see is a hundred days of heartbreak stretching ahead of her." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Pines

Pines

$5.99$1.99
Author:
From Booklist: "Fans of Stephen King, Peter Straub and F. Paul Wilson will appreciate this genre-bending, completely riveting thrill ride, which mixes suspense, horror, science fiction and dystopian nightmare all rolled up into one unputdownable book." Add Audible narration for $1.99. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Mended: Pieces of a Life Made Whole

Mended: Pieces of a Life Made Whole

$7.99$0.99
Author:
Popular Christian nonfiction about living faithfully in everyday life. Add Audible narration for $2.99. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Sisters of St Croix

The Sisters of St Croix

$3.97$2.99
Author:
From the publisher: "A gripping story of love, death and danger in Nazi-occupied France from the bestselling author of The Throwaway Children." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Agatha Christie Book Club

The Agatha Christie Book Club

$2.99$0.99
Author:
The publisher calls this "a contemporary cozy mystery for those looking for fun and adventure at their next book club." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

Still on Sale

Tag: Kindle Deals: Still On Sale
The Getaway Car

The Getaway Car

$2.99$2.51
Author:
I love this unusual mini-memoir on life and writing. A previous summer reading guide pick. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Finding Spiritual Whitespace

Finding Spiritual Whitespace

$8.99$1.99
Author:
Ann Voskamp says: "Whitespace is soul grace. Bonnie Gray ushers weary women into the real possibility." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Now You’re Speaking My Language: Honest Communication and Deeper Intimacy for a Stronger Marriage

Now You’re Speaking My Language: Honest Communication and Deeper Intimacy for a Stronger Marriage

$9.99$0.99
Author:
In this newer book the author of The Five Love Languages dives deeply into marital communication. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Summer of Good Intentions

The Summer of Good Intentions

$10.99$2.99
Author:
I read this last summer. When a strained family reconvenes at their beach house for their annual summer vacation, the secrets they've been carrying start to slip out. This is a summery novel in a sense, thanks to its Cape Cod vacation setting, but it's filled with heavy issues: broken relationships, dementia, and serious diagnoses. Pack your beach bag accordingly. Add Audible narration for $4.49. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Against the Tide

Against the Tide

$5.99$1.99
2013 Christy Award Winner for Historical Romance, 2013 Daphne du Maurier Award Winner for Inspirational Romantic Mystery/Suspense. A young woman with an interesting but tragic background takes on a career unheard of for her time, and soon faces a crisis both personal and professional. Add Audible narration for $3.99. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
My One Word: Change Your Life With Just One Word

My One Word: Change Your Life With Just One Word

$9.99$1.99
From the publisher: "Lose the long list of resolutions—all your sweeping promises to change—and do something about one thing this year instead of nothing about everything." Add Audible narration for $9.49. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Red Tent

The Red Tent

$9.992.99
Author:
I finally read this just a couple of years ago. From Library Journal: "Skillfully interweaving biblical tales with events and characters of her own invention, Diamant's sweeping first novel re-creates the life of Dinah, daughter of Leah and Jacob....Diamant has written a thoroughly enjoyable and illuminating portrait of a fascinating woman and the life she might have lived." Add Audible narration for $7.95. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Everyone Brave is Forgiven

Everyone Brave is Forgiven

$12.99$8.99
Author:
A 2016 Summer Reading Guide pick! Head here to access the guide, just released this morning! This isn't cheap for sure but it's one of the season's biggest books and temporarily $4 less than the regular kindle price even though it's brand new. There have been so many WWII novels of late; this is a standout. Think of this as the witty but no less devastating companion to All the Light We Cannot See. Add Audible narration for $12.99. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Subscribe to Updates

Get Modern Mrs Darcy delivered to your inbox.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.