Search Results for: sally thorne

Passion on Park Avenue

Reviewers say Lauren Layne is sexy, snarky, and charming—perfect for fans of Candace Bushnell, Christina Lauren, and Sally Thorne. “From the publisher: “An Oprah.com Best Romance Novel! From the author ... Read more

Dating You / Hating You

Fans of Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game will enjoy this fun office romance! Carter and Evie meet at a Halloween party and start to date, only to evolve into ... Read more

99 Percent Mine

From the publisher: “Darcy Barrett has undertaken a global survey of men. She’s travelled the world, and can categorically say that no one measures up to Tom Valeska, whose only ... Read more