Louisa May Alcott Collection

Louisa May Alcott Collection

Length: 6607 pages

39 Works: Little Women Series (Little Women, Good Wives, Little Men, Jo's Boys), An Old Fasioned Girl, Eight Cousins, Rose ... Mysterious Key, Under the Lilacs, MORE

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Publisher’s description:

Purchase this Louisa May Alcott Collection and treat yourself to the following list of works:

Little Women Series

  • Little Women
  • Good Wives (2nd
    Part of Little Women)
  • Little Men
  • Jo’s Boys


  • Moods
  • An Old-Fashioned Girl
  • Work: A Story of Experience
  • Eight Cousins
  • Rose in Bloom
    (Sequel to Eight Cousins)
  • Under the Lilacs
  • Jack and Jill

Short Fiction

  • Flower Fables
  • Hospital Sketches
  • On Picket Duty and Other Tales
  • Aunt Jo’s Scrap Bag, Vol. 1
  • Aunt Jo’s Scrap Bag, Vol. 2 (Shawl Scraps)
  • Aunt Jo’s Scrap Bag, Vol. 5
  • Aunt Jo’s Scrap Bag, Vol. 6
  • Kitty’s Class Day and Other Stories
  • Spinning Wheel
  • Silver Pitchers and
  • A Garland for Girls
  • Behind A Mask
  • The Abbot’s Ghost
  • The Candy Country
  • The Mysterious Key
    and What it Opened
  • Pauline’s Passion and
  • A Modern Cinderella
  • Marjorie’s Three Gifts
  • Mountain Laurel and Maidenhair

The Plays

  • Comic Tragedies
  • Norna; Or, The
    Witch’s Curse
  • Captive of Castile
  • The Greek Slave
  • Ion
  • Bianca
  • The Unloved Wife


  • Little Women Letters From The House of Alcott


  • Daughters of The Puritans By Seth Curtis Beach

Mentioned in