Broken Harbor (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 4)

Broken Harbor (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 4)

ASIN: B0072O00YI

This is the fourth book in the Dublin Murder Squad series, which I love. (No need to read this series in order: they're interconnected but don't progressively build.)

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
About the Book

Publisher’s description:

New York Times best-selling author and Edgar Award winner Tana French grabs listeners with her chilling Dublin murder squad novels. In Broken Harbor, all but one member of the Spain family lies dead, and it’s up to Mick “Scorcher” Kennedy to find out why. Mick must piece together why their house is full of cameras pointed at holes in the walls and how a nighttime intruder bypassed all the locks. Meanwhile, the town of Broken Harbor holds something else for Mick: disturbing memories of a childhood summer gone terribly wrong.

Look Inside

Mentioned in