The Mystery of Black Hollow Lane

The Mystery of Black Hollow Lane

Author:
Tag: Kindle Deals: Still On Sale
ASIN: B07JNJJYXG

From the publisher: "For fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and The Blackthorn Key series comes an award-winning boarding school mystery about twelve year old Emmy, who's shipped off to a prestigious British school. But her new home is hiding a secret society ... and it may be the answer to Emmy's questions about her missing father. When she arrives at school, she finds the strange symbols from the medallions etched into walls and books, which leads Emmy and her new friends, Jack and Lola, to Wellsworth's secret society: The Order of Black Hollow Lane. Emmy can't help but think that the society had something to do with her dad's disappearance, and that there may be more than just dark secrets in the halls of Wellsworth..."

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
About the Book
Look Inside

Mentioned in