Meet Cute

Meet Cute

Author:
Publisher: Forever
Publication Year: 2019
ASIN: 1538760185
ISBN: 1538760185

From the publisher: "A Hollywood happily ever after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this stand-alone romantic comedy." Readers take note: I haven't read this one, but reviewers use words like "hottest" and "sexy" which I take to mean that the racy parts do not take place behind closed doors.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
About the Book
The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl.
 
“As charming as its title, but it’s also so much more… Fans of Jasmine Guillory’s The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute.” —The Washington Independent Review of Books
 
Kailyn Flowers was always calm, rational, and controlled–until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Then she did the unthinkable: She became a mortifying fangirl in five seconds flat, which may or may not have included professing her undying love. And oddly, he didn’t run away. In fact, their meet cute led to a friendship she never saw coming. Of course, she never saw his betrayal coming, either…
Now Dax needs her help. As guardian to his thirteen-year-old sister, he’s in way over his head. And though Kailyn hasn’t forgiven Dax, she isn’t heartless enough to make him fend for himself, either. Soon their friendly meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?
Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2019
Featured in Entertainment Weekly
O, The Oprah Magazine Best Romance Novels of 2019
Featured on PopSugar
Women’s Health Best Romance Novels of 2019
SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019
Heroes & Heartbreakers Anticipated Books of 2019
Chatelaine’s Hottest Romances of 2019
Look Inside

Mentioned in