Search Results for: sally thorne

The Worst Best Man

From the publisher: “Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! A wedding planner left at the altar? ... Read more

Passion on Park Avenue

Reviewers say Lauren Layne is sexy, snarky, and charming—perfect for fans of Candace Bushnell, Christina Lauren, and Sally Thorne. “From the publisher: “An Oprah.com Best Romance Novel! From the author ... Read more

Dating You / Hating You

Fans of Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game will enjoy this fun office romance! Carter and Evie meet at a Halloween party and start to date, only to evolve into ... Read more

99 Percent Mine

From the publisher: “Darcy Barrett has undertaken a global survey of men. She’s travelled the world, and can categorically say that no one measures up to Tom Valeska, whose only ... Read more