Author: Jenny Colgan
Little Beach Street Bakery

Little Beach Street Bakery

$9.99$1.99
Polly’s life is in ruins: in one fell swoop, she’s lost her business, her boyfriend, and her flat. She can’t afford a place in town, so she’s forced to move out of the city—way out of the city, to a remote British island town, in a flat above an abandoned shop. (Everyone’s reaction to her new home: shouldn’t this place be condemned?) Polly turns to baking to cheer herself up, and before long her favorite hobby turns into something more substantial than she ever dared to dream. This is absolutely chick lit, but it’s multilayered and well-written chick lit. (Many readers will appreciate the lack of lascivious scenes. Her characters aren’t all chaste, but that action happens offscreen.) A sweet story about starting over, with lots of heart, perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jojo Moyes. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris
Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

$7.99$1.99
Author:
From the publisher: "For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes.” More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
The Bookshop on the Corner

The Bookshop on the Corner

$7.99$1.99Audiobook: 3.99 (Whispersync)
From the publisher: "Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Audible.com
Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe

Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe

$9.99$1.99Audiobook: 3.99 (Whispersync)
Author:
From Summer Reading Guide author Jenny Colgan. Booklist calls this "a hilarious, fast-paced fantasy about starting over, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella. Absolutely adorable." Add Audible narration for $3.99. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Audible.com
Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

$5.99$1.99
Author:
From the publisher: "For fans of Jojo Moyes and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story. How many times can your life change? Once upon a time, Issy Randall was the girl nobody wanted. But when she opened the Cupcake Café, her life changed—and now Issy is happy, confident, and in love with a wonderful man. Is life about to change again? With the holidays approaching, cracks show in Issy's perfect world. Her boyfriend Austin has been scouted for a possible move to New York City. Her colleagues at the Cupcake Café are suffering heartbreak. And as Christmas looms ever closer, Issy finds forced to decide what she holds most dear." More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Café by the Sea

The Café by the Sea

Author:
Series: Beach Novels
Flora was determined not to become trapped on the tiny Scottish island where she grew up, like her mother was. She fled years ago and made a life for herself in London, never looking back. Her job could be better, and she's such a cliché, hopelessly in love with her oblivious boss, but at least she got out. But then fate intervenes, and her firm's most important client needs her hometown knowledge for an important deal, so she reluctantly returns to face the family she left under terrible circumstances. A story of small town life, second chances, and family—the kind you get, and the kind you make. If you loved The Bookshop on the Corner or My Not So Perfect Life, you will LOVE this book. Publication date: June 27. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Indie Bound
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Audible.com